Structure of College of Education and Behavioral Sciences


  1. Office of the Dean

  2. Office of the Vice dean

  3.  Research and Community Service Coordinating office

  4. Quality Enhancement Coordinating office

  5. Office of  Registrar (CEBS)

  6.   Project Coordinating Office 

  7.  ICT supporting Team office 

  8. Academic programs (Departments)

         8.1. Adult Education and Community Development Department 

         8.2. Educational Planning and Management Department 

         8.3 . Special Needs and Inclusive Education Department

         8.4 . Teacher Education and Curriculum Studies Department 

         8.5.  Psychology Department 

         8.5.1  School Psychology Program